40 Thoughtful Good Morning Quotes

Here you have good morning quotes to help inspire yourself to start your day the right way. With accomplishments, joy and happiness, rather than starting our day late, angry and behind in our work.

Good Morning Quotes

“Good Morning! I hope your day is as positive as you are.”

“Happy thoughts are the only cure for a sleepy morning… and I feel the happiest when I think about you!”

“Nothing is impossible when you put your mind, heart, soul and sweat into it. Have a great morning.”

“Sending love and smiles your way for a happy happy day.”

“Every day is a new day, new hope and new opportunity. Good morning!”

“You are a blessing to my mornings.”

“There are so many reasons to be thankful every day. I am thankful for you.”

“I don’t really like mornings, but I really like you!”

“Sharing smiles with the one you love is the perfect way to start the day.
Have an awesome morning, babe!”

“Morning is the start of every day and I will live each day like it’s a new day, renewing our love.”

“The best feeling in the world is to know that you are mine and I am yours. Every morning that is enough for me to have a good day.”

“I hope your morning is as bright and gorgeous as your smile.”

“With you my mornings have never been better. I am always on cloud nine.”

“The sun is up, the skies are blue, good morning my love I’ll be thinking about you.”

“Be pleasant until ten o’clock in the morning and the rest of the day will take care of itself.”
– Elbert Hubbard

Good Morning Quotes

“Be willing to be a beginner every single morning.”
– Meister Eckhart

“Each day is a little life: every waking and rising a little birth, every fresh morning a little youth, every going to rest and sleep a little death.”
– Arthur Schopenhauer

“I get up every morning and it’s going to be a great day. You never know when it’s going to be over so I refuse to have a bad day.”
– Paul Henderson

“Morning is an important time of day, because how you spend your morning can often tell you what kind of day you are going to have.”
– Lemony Snicket

“She woke up every morning with the option of being anyone she wished. How beautiful it was that she always chose herself.”
– Tyler Kent White

“The sunrise, of course, doesn’t care if we watch it or not. It will keep on being beautiful, even if no one bothers to look at it.”
– Gene Amole

“When I first open my eyes upon the morning meadows and look out upon the beautiful world, I thank God I am alive.” 
– Ralph Waldo Emerson

“When you arise in the morning, think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive – to breathe, to think, to enjoy, to love.”
– Marcus Aurelius

“When you do something beautiful and nobody notice, do not be sad. For the sun every morning is a beautiful spectacle and yet most of the audience still sleeps.”
– John Lennon

“Every day may not be good, but there’s something good in every day.”
– Alice Morse Earle

“Every morning was a cheerful invitation to make my life of equal simplicity, and I may say innocence, with Nature herself.”
– Henry David Thoreau

“I simply wake up every morning a better person than when I went to bed.”
– Sidney Poitier

“I’m going to make everything around me beautiful – that will be my life.”
– Elsie De Wolfe

“It is well to be up before daybreak, for such habits contribute to health, wealth, and wisdom.”
– Aristotle

“Morning will come, it has no choice.”
– Marty Rubin

Good Morning Quotes

“My future starts when I wake up every morning.”
– Miles Davis

“Smile in the mirror. Do that every morning and you’ll start to see a big difference in your life.”
– Yoko Ono

“The most efficient way to live reasonably is every morning to make a plan of one’s day and every night to examine the results obtained.”
– Alexis Carrel

“The sun just touched the morning; the morning, happy thing, supposed that he had come to dwell, and life would be all spring.”
– Emily Dickinson

“Wake in the morning with a winged heart and give thanks for another day of loving.”
– Kahlil Gibran

“What if every day is the perfect day to finally be exactly who you were always meant to be?”
– Tyler Knott Gregson

“You give me strength, You give me just what I need. And I can feel the hope that’s rising in me. It’s a good morning.”
– Mandisa

When you are happy, you often want to share your happiness. The morning quotes below are great ones to share with friends, family and loved ones to help them experience the joys and success of a good successful morning routine.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started